hrm@kln.ac.lk
+94 11 2903602
+94 11 3059909
Image

Academic Staff

Image

Dr. Nadeera Janadari

Head of the Department
Senior Lecturer (Gr. I)
Ph.D (UUM - Ma’sia), M.Sc. (Mgt) (USJ), B.B.Mgt. HRM (Kel’ya)
View more details 

Contact

Phone: 011 2 914 483
Email:  njanadari@kln.ac.lk
Image

Prof. P. N. Gamage

Professor
Ph.D (MSU- Ma’sia), MSc. (Mgt.) (USJ), B.Sc. (Bus.Ad) (USJ), Attorney at Law
View more details

Contact

Phone: 011 2 903 602
Email:  prasadini@kln.ac.lk
Image

Prof. K. A. S. Dhammika

Professor
Ph.D in Mgt. (UUM-Ma’sia), M.Com. (Kel’ya), PGD in Bus. Stat. (USJ), B.B.Mgt. (HRM) (Kel’ya), PG Cert.in HRM (PIM), MIM (SL)
View more details

Contact

Phone: 011 2 903 602
Email:kasdhammika@yahoo.com
Image

Prof. A. Chamaru De Alwis

Professor
PhD(Management and Economics) - Tomas Bata in Zlin, CZ,
MSc (Management) USJ,
BSc (Business Administration) Special Hones - USJ
View more details

Contact

Phone: 011 2 903 602
Email:  chamaru@kln.ac.lk
Image

Dr. Indumathi Welmilla

Senior Lecturer (Gr. I)
Ph.D (Kel’ya), M.Com. (Kel’ya), B.Com. (USJ)
View more details

Contact

Phone: 011 3 059 909
Email:  iwelmilla@kln.ac.lk
Image

Mr. Priyadarshana Peiris

Senior Lecturer (Gr. I)
M.Phil (Comp. Sci) (Kel’ya), B.Sc. (Mathematics) (C’bo), PGD in Comp.Tech. (ICT -C’bo)
View more details

Contact

Phone: 011 2 903 602
Email:  mdp@kln.ac.lk
Image

Dr. Udaya Mohan

Senior Lecturer (Gr. I)
Ph.D. (UPM - Ma’sia), MBA -PIM (USJ), B.B.Mgt. (HRM) (Kel’ya)
View more details

Contact

Phone: 011 2 903 600
Email:  udayamohan@kln.ac.lk
Image

Ms. Subashini Weerakkody

Senior Lecturer (Gr. I)
Reading for Ph.D (Swinburne University), M.Sc. in Mgt (USJ), B.B.Mgt. (HRM) (Kel’ya)
View more details

On Study Leave

Image

Ms. Saroja Wanigasekara

Senior Lecturer (Gr. II)
Reading for Ph.D (QUT - Australia, M.Phil (Perad’ya), B.Com (Special) (Perad’ya), HNDM
View more details

On Study Leave

Image

Ms. Vindya Sangarandeniya

Senior Lecturer (Gr. II)
M.Sc. (Mgt) (USJ), B.B.Mgt. (HRM) (Kel’ya), ACA, MAAT, HNDA, HNDE, Dip in Computer Studies (LBS)
View more details

Contact

Phone: 011 2 903 602
Email:  sangarandeniya@kln.ac.lk 
Image

Dr. Ishanka Karunarathne

Senior Lecturer (Gr. I)
Ph.D (Georg August - Germany), M.Sc. (Mgt) (USJ), B.B.Mgt. (HRM) (Kel’ya), CMA Pass Finalist, Dip. (Psychology), Ad. Dip. in Acc. and Bus. (ACCA, UK), ACPM
View more details

Contact

Phone: 011 2 903 602
Email:  ishankac@kln.ac.lk
Image

Ms. Chathuni Buddika Jayasinghe

Senior Lecturer (Gr. II)
Reading for Ph.D (University of Surrey – UK), MBA (C’bo), B.B.Mgt. (HRM) (Kel’ya), Diploma in Counseling, Associate member of SLNIP
View more details

On Study Leave

Image

Dr. Prabhashini Wijewantha

Senior Lecturer (Gr. II)
Ph.D (MSU – Mal’sia), MBA (C’bo), B.Sc. (HRM) (USJ), Associate Member (CIPM), ACCA Part qualified
View more details

Contact

Phone: 011 2 903 602
Email:  prabhashini@kln.ac.lk 
Image

Ms. Menaka Nishanthi

Senior Lecturer (Gr. II)
MBA (PIM -USJ), B.B.Mgt. (HRM) (Kel’ya), CIMA Part qualified
View more details

Contact

Phone: 011 2 903 602
Email:  menaka@kln.ac.lk
Image

Mr. Arjun De Silva

Senior Lecturer (Gr. II)
Reading for Ph.D (Moratuwa) MBA (PIM -USJ), B.Sc. (Bu.Ad.-IS) (USJ), MAAT, CBA
View more details

On Study Leave

Email:  arjun@kln.ac.lk
Image

Ms. Michelle Silva

Senior Lecturer (Gr. II)
MBA (C’bo), B.B. Mgt. (HRM) (Kel’ya)
View more details

Contact

Phone: 011 2 903 600
Email:  michellevindya@kln.ac.lk
Image

Ms. Niroshika Dooradarshani

Senior Lecturer (Gr. II)
MBA (PIM -USJ), B.Sc. (Bus. Mgt) (SUSL)
View more details

Contact

Phone: 011 2 903 606
Email:  niroshidarshani@gmail.com
Image

Ms. Jeewanthi Rathnasekara

Senior Lecturer (Gr. II)
MBA (C’bo), B.Sc. (HRM) (USJ)
View more details

Contact

Phone: 011 2 903 600
Email:  jeewanthi@kln.ac.lk
Image

Mr. Tharindu Weerasinghe

Senior Lecturer (Gr. II)
MBA (PIM -USJ), B.Sc. (HRM) (USJ)
View more details

Contact

Phone: 011 2 903 607
Email:  dananjaya@kln.ac.lk
Image

Ms. Dinithi Padmasiri

Senior Lecturer (Gr. II)
Reading for Ph.D (UNSW – Australia) MBA (PIM -USJ), B.B.Mgt. (HRM) (Kel’ya), Dip. In Counseling, Higher Dip. In Psychotherapy
View more details

On Study Leave

Email:  dinithipadmasiri@kln.ac.lk
Image

Ms. Dinethi Yasodara Jayarathna

Senior Lecturer (Gr. II)
MSc (HR) (Salford – UK), MBA (C’bo), B.B.Mgt. (Special) HRM (Kel’ya)
View more details

Contact

Phone: 011 2 903 602
Email:  dinethiyasodara@kln.ac.lk
Image

Ms. Geethani Mahalekamge

Lecturer (Probationary)
MBA (PIM -USJ), B.B. Mgt. (HRM) (Kel'ya), Dip. In Counselling and Psychology
View more details

Contact

Phone: 011 2 903 610
Email:  geethanim@kln.ac.lk
Image

Ms. Rushna Preena

Lecturer (Probationary)
MHRM (Kel'ya), B.B. Mgt. (Special) HRM (Kel'ya), AAT Passed Finalist, ICASL Part qualified
View more details

Contact

Phone: 011 2 903 610
Email:  preenar@kln.ac.lk
Image

Ms. Madhavi Gunasekara

Lecturer (Probationary)
Reading for MBA (PIM - USJ) B.Sc. HRM (SP) (USJ) Dip. in Psychology (ACHE)
View more details 

Contact

Phone: 011 2 903 608
Email:  madhavig@kln.ac.lk 
Image

Ms. Rasika Harshani

Lecturer (Probationary)
Reading for MBA (PIM – USJ), B.B. Mgt. (Special) HRM (Kel'ya), CIMA Part qualified
View more details 

Contact

Phone: 011 2 903 600
Email:  rasikah@kln.ac.lk
Image

Ms. Virangi Mendis

Lecturer (Probationary)
MHRM (Kel'ya), B.B. Mgt. (Special) HRM (Kel'ya), CBA, Diploma In Business IT
View more details

Contact

Phone: 011 2 903 608
Email:  sonalim@kln.ac.lk 
Image

Ms. Vimansha Ranasinghe

Lecturer (Probationary)
MBA (PIM -USJ), B.Sc. (Special) HRM (USJ), ICASL Part qualified, National Dip. In Counselling
View more details

Contact

Phone: 011 2 903 602
Email:  vimanshar@kln.ac.lk 
Image

Ms. Edward Rebecca

Lecturer (Probationary)
Reading for MBA (PIM – USJ), B.B. Mgt. (Special) HRM (Kel'ya), AAT Passed Finalist, CAB II
View more details

On Study Leave


Contact

Phone: 011 2 903 602
Email:  rebeccae@kln.ac.lk
Image

Ms. Harshika Ekanayake

Temporary Lecturer
Reading for MHRM(Kel'ya), B.B. Mgt. (Special) HRM (Kel'ya), Dip. In Counselling (MHF)
View more details

Contact

Phone: 011 2 903 602
Email: harshikal_2019@kln.ac.lk 

Quick Links

© 2019 Department of Human Resource Management. All Rights Reserved.

Search