Discovering new knowledge to co-operate with competition towards the business success: Prizing the present & shaping the future

Conference Chair:

Dr. D.M. Semasinghe


Conference Co-Chairs:

Dr. P.N.D. Fernando

Mr. W.A. Jayarathne

Conference Secretary:

Ms. K.G.M. Nanayakkara


Advisory Board:

Prof. E.G. Ubayachandra

Prof. D.R. Dissanayake

Prof. R.P.C. Ranjani

Dr. C. Pathirawasam

Dr. M.W. Madurapperuma

Dr. K.A.S. Dhammika

Dr. W.M.C.B. Wanninayake

Dr. C.N. Wickramasinghe

Dr. D.U. Mohan


Working Committee:

Dr. K.K. Thilakasiri

Dr. R.A.S. Weerasiri

Ms. U.L.T.P.Gunasekara

Mr. S.C. Thushara

Mr. D.M.R. Dissanayake

Mr. C.S.P.K. Fernando

Ms. P.M.P. Fernando

Ms. P.W.N.A.Kumari

Ms. J.M.R. Fernando

Ms. N.L.E. Abeywardana

Ms. P. Wijewantha

Mr. C.S.W. Anthony

Ms. J.A.C.B. Jayasinghe

Ms. T.J.R. Thisera

Ms. R.K.N.D. Darshani




Submission of Abstract & Full Paper

25th April to 22nd August 2014

Notification of Acceptance & Review comment

25th May to 22nd September 2014

Camera ready copy

30th September 2014

Registration of Authors

22nd October 2014

Conference Dates

21st & 22nd November 2014